top of page

Reflection- Project 1 Conference

Mat and I met at 10:42 on Monday, September 25th in order to discuss my Project 1. We talked about several questions I had regarding my project. These questions were mostly if certain things were proper enough for this project. As Mat answered these questions, I learned that I can really take this project into my own hands and make it my own. In high school, I had to follow such a structured outline for essays so this flexibility is really exciting. When reading my Project 1 draft, Mat suggested some minor changes such as changing Lord to God. The main thing he advised me to do was to make the paper feel more like a story. This is my story of failure and eventual success; I have to make my emotions come alive off of the paper and let the readers feel my emotions. I am definitely going to adapt my paper into more of a story and express more of the emotions that I felt through my track journey.


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page